Våre medlemmer

Firma Nettsted
Aanderaa Data Instruments AS aanderaa.com
Acando AS acando.no
Applied Autonomy appliedautonomy.no
Asplan Viak AS asplanviak.no
Aventi Technology AS aventi.no
BA-Nettverket ba-nettverket.no
Bergen kommune bergen.kommune.no
Bouvet Norge AS bouvet.no
Bro- og Tunnelselskapet AS btsignaal.com
Brødrene Dahl AS dahl.no
Buskerud fylkeskommune bfk.no
Byggmester Erling Stemland AS
Ciber Norge AS ciber.no
Creatur AS creatur.no
Dash AS
DataGrafikk AS datagrafikk.no
Decca Technology AS decca.no
Digital Innovation AS digital-innovation.no
Disruptive Engineering dengineering.no
Entur AS entur.org
Euroskilt AS euroskilt.no
FARA AS fara.no
Fjellinjen AS fjellinjen.no
Forus PRT forusprt.com
Fourc AS fourc.eu
Here Technologies here.com
Høgskolen i Molde himolde.no
IBM AS ibm.com
IFE ife.no/no
ITS Perception itsperception.no
Indra Navia indranavia.com
International Research Institute of Stavanger AS (IRIS) iris.no/home
Jernbanedirektoratet jernbanedirektoratet.no
Kapsch Trafficcom AB kapsch.net
Kolumbus kolumbus.no/om-kolumbus/om-kolumbus
Kystverket kystverket.no
Meteorologisk Institutt met.no
Microsoft Norge AS microsoft.com
Multiconsult ASA multiconsult.no
NMBU - Norges miljø og vitenskaplige universitet nmbu.no
NORCE Norwegian Research Centre AS (Tidligere CMR) cmr.no
Next Signal AS nextsignal.no
Next Step nextstepgrowth.com
Nokas BST AS nokas.no
NorStella norstella.no
Norbit ITS AS norbit.com/its
Norconsult AS norconsult.no
Nord universitet nord.no/no
Norges Automobil Forbund naf.no
Norges Lastebileier-Forbund lastebil.no
Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet NTNU ntnu.no
Nye Veier AS nyeveier.no
Opplysningsrådet for Veitrafikken AS ofvas.no
Oslo kommune Bymiljøetaten oslo.kommune.no
Q-Free q-free.com
Ruter AS ruter.no
SR Group AS sr-group.no
Scanmatic AS scanmatic.no
Siemens AS siemens.com
Sintef sintef.no
Sopra Steria AS soprasteria.no
Statens Kartverk kartverket.no
Statens Vegvesen vegvesen.no
Swarco Norge AS swarco.no
Tekna - Teknisk-naturvitenskapelig forening tekna.no
Trafsys AS trafsys.no
Transportøkonomisk institutt toi.no
Triona AS triona.no
Trygg Trafikk tryggtrafikk.no
ViaNova AS vianova.no
WTW AS wtw.no
Webstep AS webstep.no