Våre medlemmer

Firma Nettsted
Aanderaa Data Instruments AS www.aanderaa.com
Acando AS www.acando.no
Applied Autonomy www.appliedautonomy.no
Asplan Viak AS www.asplanviak.no
Aventi Technology AS aventi.no
BA-Nettverket www.ba-nettverket.no
Bergen kommune www.bergen.kommune.no
Bouvet Norge AS www.bouvet.no
Bro- og Tunnelselskapet AS btsignaal.com
Brødrene Dahl AS www.dahl.no
Byggmester Erling Stemland AS
Ciber Norge AS ciber.no
DataGrafikk AS www.datagrafikk.no
Decca Technology AS www.decca.no
Digital Innovation AS digital-innovation.no
Entur AS www.entur.org
Euroskilt AS euroskilt.no
FARA AS fara.no
Fjellinjen AS www.fjellinjen.no
Forus PRT www.forusprt.com
Fourc AS www.fourc.eu
Høgskolen i Molde www.himolde.no/Sider/side.aspx
IBM AS www.ibm.com/no-no
IFE www.ife.no/no
Indra Navia indranavia.com
International Research Institute of Stavanger AS (IRIS) www.iris.no/home
Jernbanedirektoraretet www.jernbanedirektoratet.no
Kystverket www.kystverket.no
Meteorologisk Institutt www.met.no
Microsoft Norge AS www.microsoft.com/nb-no/about/default.aspx
Multiconsult ASA www.multiconsult.no
Next Signal AS www.nextsignal.no
Nokas BST AS www.nokas.no
NorStella www.norstella.no
Norbit ITS AS norbit.com/its
Norconsult AS www.norconsult.no
Nord universitet www.nord.no/no
Norges Automobil Forbund www.naf.no
Norges Lastebileier-Forbund lastebil.no
Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet NTNU www.ntnu.no
Nye Veier AS www.nyeveier.no
Opplysningsrådet for Veitrafikken AS www.ofvas.no
Oslo kommune Bymiljøetaten www.oslo.kommune.no/politikk-og-administrasjon/etater-og-foretak/bymiljoetaten/#gref
Q-Free www.q-free.com
Ruter AS ruter.no
SR Group AS sr-group.no
Scanmatic AS www.scanmatic.no
Siemens AS www.siemens.com/no/no/home.html
Sintef sintef.no
Sopra Steria AS www.soprasteria.no
Statens Kartverk www.kartverket.no
Statens Vegvesen www.vegvesen.no
Swarco Norge AS www.swarco.no
Tekna - Teknisk-naturvitenskapelig forening www.tekna.no
Trafsys AS www.trafsys.no
Transportøkonomisk institutt www.toi.no
Triona AS www.triona.no
Trygg Trafikk www.tryggtrafikk.no
ViaNova AS www.vianova.no
WTW AS www.wtw.no
Webstep AS www.webstep.no