Employees

Ragnhild Wahl

Director of Research and Innovation

Lone-Eirin Lervåg

Senior Project Manager

Ørnulf Rødseth

Director of Maritime ITS

Alv Øidvin

Project manager – Maritime ITS

Runar Søråsen

Senior Business Development Manager

Øystein Olsen

Director of Administration

Silje Alice Pedersen

Head of Communications

Board

Hanne Nettum Breivik Chair
Statens vegvesen
hanne.kristin.nettum.breivik@vegvesen.no
Mikael Rydberg Vice Chair
Indra AS
mikael.rydberg@indra.no
Terje Reitaas Board member
SINTEF
terje.reitaas@sintef.no
Malin Dreijer Board member
Kystverket
malin.dreijer@kystverket.no
Vegard Thomassen Board member
Q-Free
vegard.thomassen@q-free.com
Sven Lunøe Pihl Board member
Bouvet AS
sven.pihl@bouvet.no
Øyvind Sævig Board member
Beta Mobility
oyvind@betamobility.io
Lene Vesterlund Board member
Kongsberg Norcontrol
lene.vesterlund@kongsberg.com
Hege Magnussen Board member
Bane Nor
hege.magnussen@banenor.no
Kristian Gravdal
Entur AS
kristian.gravdal@entur.org