Kontakt ansatte og styret

co/Tekna – Teknisk-naturvitenskapelig forening

Postboks 2312 Solli, 0201 Oslo,

Org.nr: 986 527 613

Besøksadresser

  • Oslo

    ITS Norway co /Tekna Dronning Mauds gate 15, Oslo
  • Bergen

    Media City Bergen Lars Hilles gate 30, 5008 Bergen
  • Trondheim

    ITS Norway co/Tekna Kjøpmannsgata 40, 7011 Trondheim

Ansatte

Trond Hovland

Administrerende direktør

Jenny Simonsen

Operasjonsdirektør

Ragnhild Wahl

Direktør for forskning og innovasjon

Øystein Olsen

Administrasjonsdirektør

Lone-Eirin Lervåg

Senior prosjektleder

Ørnulf Rødseth

Direktør for maritim ITS

Runar Søråsen

Senior forretningsutvikler

Silje Alice Pedersen

Kommunikasjonssjef

Styret

Hanne Nettum Breivik Leder
Statens vegvesen
hanne.kristin.nettum.breivik@vegvesen.no
Mikael Rydberg Nestleder
Indra AS
mikael.rydberg@indra.no
Terje Reitaas Styremedlem
SINTEF
terje.reitaas@sintef.no
Malin Dreijer Styremedlem
Kystverket
malin.dreijer@kystverket.no
Vegard Thomassen Styremedlem
Q-Free
vegard.thomassen@q-free.com
Sven Lunøe Pihl Styremedlem
Bouvet AS
sven.pihl@bouvet.no
Øyvind Sævig Styremedlem
Beta Mobility
oyvind@betamobility.io
Lene Vesterlund Styremedlem
Kongsberg Norcontrol
lene.vesterlund@kongsberg.com
Hege Magnussen Styremedlem
Bane Nor
hege.magnussen@banenor.no
Kristian Gravdal Styremedlem
Entur AS
kristian.gravdal@entur.org